6th Grade

Mrs. Clarici

Science

Room: M107

Voice Mail:7060

clarici@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Jones

*Team Leader*

Math

Room: E111

Voice Mail:7062


                ejones@robbinsville.k12.nj.us   

Mr. Hughes

Math

Room: E112

Voice Mail:  7222


Mrs. Rodriguez

Science

Room: M104

Voice Mail:  7210

Mrs. Hutchison

*Team Leader*

Social Studies 

Room: E103

Voice Mail:  7064

Mr. Snyder

Social Studies

Room: E106

Voice Mail: 7066

snyder@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kosch

English Language Arts

Room: E105

Voice Mail:  7246

     

   Mrs. Tuminaro

English Language Arts

Room: E107

Voice Mail:  7236

tuminaro@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Werner

Special Ed

Room: G108

Voice Mail:

 werner@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 

Mrs. San Martin

English Language Arts

Room: E109

Voice Mail:  7135

sanmartin@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Mrs. Kathy St. John

Special Ed

Room: E103

Voice Mail:  7100

stjohn@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Ringenary

Special Ed

Room: E104

Voice Mail:  7099

Ringenary@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Archer

Special Ed

Room: D104

Voice Mail:  7173

archer@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

   Ms. Celenza

Special Ed

Room: E106

Voice Mail: 7238

celenza.taylor@robbinsville.k12.nj.us     

  Mr. Greig

Special Ed

Room: D109

Voice Mail: 7218

greig@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Cole

Special Ed

Room: E101

Voice Mail:  7438


cole@robbinsville.k12.nj.us